Meet the team that makes it all happen.


Elected Board

The new Board of PAWS elected for the period 2018-2020 and approved by the General Assembly of 2 September 2018


President: Roula Eleftheriadou
Vice-President: Ray Fellows
Treasurer: Barbara Polyzos

Board Member: Ronit Rubin
Board Member: Barbara Wright-Avlitis


Alternate members


Alexandros Dimakopoulos
Barbara Ellis
Pete Coots


Inspection Committee

Maria Giarmeniti
Marilyn Coots
Bram Van Spronsen


Partner Organisation